译文资料区 > 寻星者(Starfinder)

关于SFE

(1/2) > >>

探花:
Starfinder Enhance已经发布了
翻译不知道什么时候才能开始

dannywei:
结果规则的修订感觉不多 就是改改职业为主轴

探花:
随便贴点机翻以及聊聊
新使节含金量大大提升了
Enhance 使节新增了一个关键性的2级能力(新增了四个能力,没有任何损失)
INSPIRING COMBO (EX) 2nd Level
You have learned to synergize your combat actions with
acts that inspire your allies or adapt to the current tactical
situation. As a full action, you can both make a single
attack and use one envoy improvisation you know. The
improvisation must be one you can use as a standard action,
move action, or swift action. You choose in which order to
resolve these actions. Once you use this ability, roll 1d10 and
subtract your Charisma modifier; you cannot use this ability
again for a number of rounds equal to the result (minimum
1 round).
At 10th level, as a full action, you can instead make either
two attacks and use an envoy improvisation, or one attack and
use two different envoy improvisations. You take a –4 penalty
to your attack rolls until the end of the turn, and you treat
your envoy level as 4 lower for the purpose of resolving the
improvisations’ effects. If you use an improvisation that also
allows you to make an attack, you increase the penalty to
attack rolls to –6.
At 19th level, you reduce the penalty for making multiple attacks
with this ability by 2, and you treat your envoy level as only 2
lower for the purpose of resolving the improvisations’ effects.

激励连携(EX)2级
你已经学会了协同你的战斗行动,以激励你的盟友或适应当前的战术情况。作为一个整轮动作,你可以进行一次攻击,并使用一个你习得的使节急智。使用的使节急智需要的动作必须是标准动作、移动动作或迅捷动作。
你可以选择结算这些行动的顺序。
一旦使用此能力,你需要投掷1D10并减去魅力调整值,接下来等于结果的轮数(最少一轮),你不能再次使用此能力。
在第10级,作为一个整轮动作,你可以进行两次攻击并使用一个你习得的使节急智,或者一次攻击并使用两个你习得的使节急智。在回合结束之前,你的攻击接受-4罚值,并且对于使节急智的效果,你的使节等级视为降低4级。如果你使用的使节急智,也允许你进行攻击,你将攻击的惩罚增加到-6。
在第19级,你用此能力的多次攻击的惩罚减少2,你把你的使节等级只降低2,以结算使节急智的效果。

探花:

--- 引述: dannywei 于 2023-10-20, 周五 16:48:12 ---结果规则的修订感觉不多 就是改改职业为主轴

--- 引用结尾 ---
是不多,本来就叫的是enhanced而不是revised,主要就是扩充玩家资源,内容还是比较多的 :em021

探花:

--- 引述: 探花 于 2023-10-20, 周五 16:56:26 ---随便贴点机翻以及聊聊
新使节含金量大大提升了
Enhance 使节新增了一个关键性的2级能力(新增了四个能力,没有任何损失)
INSPIRING COMBO (EX) 2nd Level
You have learned to synergize your combat actions with
acts that inspire your allies or adapt to the current tactical
situation. As a full action, you can both make a single
attack and use one envoy improvisation you know. The
improvisation must be one you can use as a standard action,
move action, or swift action. You choose in which order to
resolve these actions. Once you use this ability, roll 1d10 and
subtract your Charisma modifier; you cannot use this ability
again for a number of rounds equal to the result (minimum
1 round).
At 10th level, as a full action, you can instead make either
two attacks and use an envoy improvisation, or one attack and
use two different envoy improvisations. You take a –4 penalty
to your attack rolls until the end of the turn, and you treat
your envoy level as 4 lower for the purpose of resolving the
improvisations’ effects. If you use an improvisation that also
allows you to make an attack, you increase the penalty to
attack rolls to –6.
At 19th level, you reduce the penalty for making multiple attacks
with this ability by 2, and you treat your envoy level as only 2
lower for the purpose of resolving the improvisations’ effects.

激励连携(EX)2级
你已经学会了协同你的战斗行动,以激励你的盟友或适应当前的战术情况。作为一个整轮动作,你可以进行一次攻击,并使用一个你习得的使节急智。使用的使节急智需要的动作必须是标准动作、移动动作或迅捷动作。
你可以选择结算这些行动的顺序。
一旦使用此能力,你需要投掷1D10并减去魅力调整值,接下来等于结果的轮数(最少一轮),你不能再次使用此能力。
在第10级,作为一个整轮动作,你可以进行两次攻击并使用一个你习得的使节急智,或者一次攻击并使用两个你习得的使节急智。在回合结束之前,你的攻击接受-4罚值,并且对于使节急智的效果,你的使节等级视为降低4级。如果你使用的使节急智,也允许你进行攻击,你将攻击的惩罚增加到-6。
在第19级,你用此能力的多次攻击的惩罚减少2,你把你的使节等级只降低2,以结算使节急智的效果。

--- 引用结尾 ---

新增的14级能力更是重量级
简而言之
每当60尺内你能看到的一个盟友对一个敌人进行了一次重击,所有对那个敌人的攻击,重击范围-1
可以叠加,每个盟友对每个敌人只能生效一次,持续到战斗结束

导览

[0] 帖子列表

[#] 下页

前往完整版本