作者 主题: 【3R】沉默术是在施法时允许目标豁免,还是在目标受到影响时允许豁免?  (阅读 359 次)

副标题:

离线 神秘反噬

  • Knight
  • ***
  • 帖子数: 164
  • 苹果币: 0
    • 检视个人资料
Silence
Illusion (Glamer)
Level: Brd 2, Clr 2
Components: V, S
Casting Time: 1 standard action
Range: Long (400 ft. + 40 ft./level)
Area: 20-ft.-radius emanation centered on a creature, object, or point in space
Duration: 1 min./level (D)
Saving Throw: Will negates; see text or none (object)
Spell Resistance: Yes; see text or no (object)
Upon the casting of this spell, complete silence prevails in the affected area. All sound is stopped: Conversation is impossible, spells with verbal components cannot be cast, and no noise whatsoever issues from, enters, or passes through the area.
The spell can be cast on a point in space, but the effect is stationary unless cast on a mobile object. The spell can be centered on a creature, and the effect then radiates from the creature and moves as it moves.
An unwilling creature can attempt a Will save to negate the spell and can use spell resistance, if any. Items in a creature’s possession or magic items that emit sound receive the benefits of saves and spell resistance, but unattended objects and points in space do not. This spell provides a defense against sonic or language-based attacks, such as command, a harpy’s captivating song, a horn of blasting, and the like.

沉默术在施法完成后,允许进入其中的生物进行豁免吗?“An unwilling creature”是指施法时还是受影响时?
如果能,那么豁免成功后该生物还会不会再受到影响?他发出的声音能被别的生物听到吗?音波法术能影响别的生物吗?一个站在沉默术外面的人的声音能影响沉默术内的人吗?
如果不能,这为什么又是一个五官幻觉的法术呢?沉默术的效果是客观的还是主观的?如果只是针对生物,那么声音不能传出传入这个区域又作何解?

离线 涅薇儿·德拉诺尔

  • 世间万物都需要锱铢必较
  • Goddess
  • ********
  • 帖子数: 5146
  • 苹果币: -3
  • LV5滥弱
    • 检视个人资料
这个豁免仅对被施法的目标有意义,一旦目标豁免失败,那么法术便成功,区域内的其他生物无论有多高豁免和法抗均会受影响。
而豁免成功的话,法术便没有效果。
为什么是五官幻觉并不重要。
下辈子一定要当个蛮子,免得想太多。
帕拉丁冲锋破鞋必出1,这是一种真理
每当我出carry的时候总有人抢中路,每当我出辅助的时候总让我去中单
自从当了DM,豁免骰那是一个比一个大……
[21:54] <玛多卡> .r d20+13 出1我就掀桌
[21:54] <DnDBot> 玛多卡 投擲 出1我就掀桌: 1d20+13=(1)+13=14

离线 霜千翎

  • 兔兔姑妈还是坟地姐姐?这是个问题......
  • Goddess
  • ********
  • 帖子数: 6335
  • 苹果币: -9
    • 检视个人资料
所以一般都是沉默术小石头,丢到对方法师那里,或者用办法放在对方的衣兜里,至于怎么放就看你自己想了。

也可以想办法交给自家近战让他上去贴对面。

离线 古明地门番

  • Adventurer
  • *
  • 帖子数: 32
  • 苹果币: 0
    • 检视个人资料
这个豁免仅对被施法的目标有意义,一旦目标豁免失败,那么法术便成功,区域内的其他生物无论有多高豁免和法抗均会受影响。
而豁免成功的话,法术便没有效果。
为什么是五官幻觉并不重要。
但是这个法术根本就没有target啊。。只有一个可以动的area。。。

离线 艾思哲

  • AD&D 2e 翻译组
  • 根源索寻者
  • ******
  • 帖子数: 1798
  • 苹果币: 1
    • 检视个人资料
这个豁免仅对被施法的目标有意义,一旦目标豁免失败,那么法术便成功,区域内的其他生物无论有多高豁免和法抗均会受影响。
而豁免成功的话,法术便没有效果。
为什么是五官幻觉并不重要。
但是这个法术根本就没有target啊。。只有一个可以动的area。。。


引用
Area:   20-ft.-radius emanation centered on a creature, object, or point in space

The spell can be cast on a point in space, but the effect is stationary unless cast on a mobile object. The spell can be centered on a creature, and the effect then radiates from the creature and moves as it moves. An unwilling creature can attempt a Will save to negate the spell and can use spell resistance, if any.

至少以这个法术的描述来说,施展在小石头上面丢出去是没问题的。“目标”的说法可以说以规则精神来讲不准确,不过至少也没说错……
« 上次编辑: 2017-11-03, 周五 20:12:41 由 艾思哲 »
me sooooo weeeeeeeeaak